Spotify: The Greatest Music Streaming Program on the Planet

Mikey (Dis)likes It

As you all know, I like to incorporate music into my blog posts as much as possible. With the upcoming premiere of American Horror Story only 2 days away (nearly pee’d my pants in excitement just typing that), there is going to be a whole lot more music on the way (Melanie Martinez’s Carousel comes to mind). First, though, I had to write a post about Spotify because this company has literally changed the game!

Now, if you’re not already familiar with Spotify, then you need to get your butt over to their website immediately and download the app @ www.spotify.com. I can assure you it will change your life. Spotify offers an insane amount of tracks. In fact, just to give you an example, I decided to look up the band Live, one of my favorite bands from the ’90’s. BAM…Spotify had every album. I was blown away…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

